St. Peter's Church Slinfold

Please note that the weather may interfere with some of the proposed services;
As always now, this may be altered at short notice; any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'


We can provide a pewsheet and a copy of the sermon for those who are still shielding or unable to get to church. Ask Rev. Sandra


For the time being there will be no Morning Service on Mondays

JANUARY

Saturday 2nd January
Churchyard working party is postponed to next week, 9th Jan.
Sunday 3rd January
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Family Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 7th January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Saturday 9th January
9.30am - 12.30pm Churchyard working Party (weather permitting)
Sunday 10th January
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 14th January
10am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 17th January
10am Family Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 21st January
10.00am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 24th January
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 28th January
10am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 31st January
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm

Back to top of page

Home Meet Us Regular Services About St. Peter's Diary Music at St. Peter's Charities Young People Other Activities Your Special Event Other Information Safeguarding Policy GDPR Data Privacy 'St Nicolas' Itchingfield Horsham Churches Together
We do not use cookies on this site