St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Sunday 1st October - Harvest Festival
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 2nd October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd October
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone, all ages. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All welcome
Wednesday 4th October
2pm Slinfold School Harvest Service
Thursday 5th October
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 6th October
8.30am Drop-in Cafe
2pm Rapkyns Care Home Harvest Festival Service
Saturday 7th October
10am Churchyard Working Party - new volunteers welcomed
Sunday 8th October
9.30am Holy Communion, including a Baptism, and Sunday's Cool
6pm Choral Evensong (BCP) - Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 9th October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th June
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 12th October
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 13th October
8.30am Drop-in Cafe
Sunday 15th October
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith- All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 16th October
9am Morning Prayer
2pm Wellcross Grange Care Home Harvest Festival Service
Thursday 19th October
10.00am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Friday 20th October
8.30am Drop-in Cafe
Sunday 22nd October
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 23rd October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th October
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 26th October
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 29th October
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 30th October
9am Morning Prayer

Don't forget that the clocks go back one hour at 2am on Sunday 29th October
Hooray, an extra hour in bed!

We will try to notify you of any changes on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'